What do I matter?

ultimately probably not.. i don’t matter..when you think about the universe etc.

but there’s still a small part of me that hopes that i do…to someone… i do something that matters even if it doesn’t seem it…

this just makes me think of the fault in our stars: “If you don’t live a life in service of a greater good, you’ve gotta at least die a death in service of a greater good, you know? And I fear that I won’t get either a life or a death that means anything.”

 

Leave a Reply

