To what degree have I actually controlled the course my life has taken?

my decisions have dictated my life, i would say more my gut instinct as i follow it quite a lot even if it seems to take me in the wrong direction… some things i look back and realise were really stupid decisions but everything in my life has led me here…and i suppose that should be enough. Anyways back to the question…my life has taken a weird unexpected course and I have controlled a lot of it, i am a very independent and if i’m honest slightly a control freak of a person and so never place too much control in others’ hands. however some things like school a lot of things have been controlled by teachers etc.

overall i can say my life is a reflection of my choices…good or bad

Leave a Reply

