Your first thought is conditioned, the second is who you are…

I saw this post on Twitter and it amazed me… As someone who always does that I have to say I’ve been down on myself like how could you think that about someone but this is a refreshing perspective.. That by doing this you’re challenging what you’re conditioned to think… Maybe people aren’t that bad it’s just how were raised….

I personally will make a note to stop myself more, challenge these preconceptions and recondition myself 

Leave a Reply

