Happiness is achieved when you stop waiting for it and make the most out of the moment you are in…

Today I had an unproductive day, it happens. But I found myself naturally starting to let go.. Talking to people between lectures, starting to be myself around my groups, being put in a group of people I don’t know and talking/laughing.

I know this sounds so simple but for someone who’s painfully introverted this means a lot to me. To be myself around people I don’t have a history with is hard for me naturally but progress is progress… To happiness…

2 thoughts on “Happiness is achieved when you stop waiting for it and make the most out of the moment you are in…

Leave a Reply

