What are you afraid of if you fail?

I’m afraid of being stuck…as the years go by i’ve realised that no one is truly stuck, we have the unique ability to pack up and start again and the concept excites me so much. For years i’ve worked out my whole life plan to the smallest details but as time has passed i’ve realised some of the decisions i made for my life no longer apply to it…and that’s okay. I’ve changed and will continue to throughout the years and no matter how much I panic I won’t be stuck. I refuse to be… I’ll just have to make new plans. And that both excites and petrifies me.

Leave a Reply

