Apologising…

I saw this picture on tumblr (discovering some great blogs lately, very positive some of them) and instantly was like damn I do. When I think about the nonsense I’ve done to myself in the past, the self hate etc it’s crazy and now I realise how much better I deserve from myself otherwise no one else will treat me right. I’ve been working a lot on self-perception and how I see myself and honestly it’s a hard thing to do and even harder to change, with one step forward and two steps back but it’s worth it and slowly i’m realising that.

Leave a Reply

