Laughter.

On Tuesday I went to a Bry concert in Islington, London. Throughout the day I looked forward to it but had a lingering headache and just wanted to sleep. So I met my friend peace and we set off. We got to the venue about 4:45 with the show starting at 7 because we knew it was one of the few concerts where 2 hours early can guarantee you a good spot. And those 2 hours were amazing, eating custard filled doughnuts we laughed about everything and nothing from the penguin shuffle (my own great awkward dad dance move) to just about anything. It was the first time in a while i’ve just had time to kill just enjoying myself and it was well needed.

what they say is true if you think positively, positive things happen..the concert was great, I managed not to oversleep the next day (new record), my tube was empty, I understood my lectures (who would’ve thought) and got a good mark on my coursework that I was sure i’d messed up on. So i’m a happy bunny..how are you?

Leave a Reply

