Introverted shouldn’t mean ignored 

Is it just me that experienced this but as someone who’s naturally introverted I’m often ignored…and it gets me so annoyed when I have a valid point. At uni in my tutor group I’m relatively confident, I was shyer at the start of the year but made an effort. But Everytime I suggest an answer it’s ignored and then 5 minutes later when they ask the lecturer or someone else and get the answer I suggested they all act surprised like why didn’t we think of that. It’s a small thing but after months of it I just feel like what’s the point? Anyone else get this?

Leave a Reply

