Fall down 7 times, stand up 8

Today I went running after weeks of being ill and being unable to. And it killed me..i’m in no way a natural runner and it has always been a challenge but taking time off makes it even harder. But I didn’t give up, I realise I need to keep doing it consistently bit by bit and i’m not going to run 5k easily every time but interval training is a start. Also the picture above I took when I was at my walking interval…

Just an update…anyone a running or have any tips? feel free to comment and let me know

4 thoughts on “Fall down 7 times, stand up 8

  1. Good! Very good. Take it slow from there. Enjoy your runs, don’t rush into anything 🙂
    You’ll do wonders. My friend.

    Like

Leave a Reply

