3 subscribers, really?

Now if you’ve read my previous post on the topic you will know that I have a youtube channel. I currently have 3 subscribers (one of which is my other channel) yaaay. And I admit sometimes I feel like is it worth the effort it takes to film (it’s more than it looks) but then I remember the whole reason I wanted to make one is because I wanted to get out of my comfort zone. Starting the channel I was talking about music as it’s a big part of my life but now I realise how much more I want to try and put into it, more things similar to here with ideas on mental health and advice etc. whether or not anyone responds (out of 3 subscribers one comments). Because success isn’t always how many followers you have…

 

also for those of you that don’t see my face..that’s me… heey

Leave a Reply

